Random Inspirations

Welcome to my blog, full of fun inspirations and insights on writing, self-publishing, and more!

It’s Here… Amish Redemption Has Launched!

on October 12, 2015

As promised, Amish Redemptionthe epic finale of the Amish Friendships series, launched on October 10th! Check it out here. And if you’re new to the blog, you can find free excerpts of the first three chapters in my earlier posts.

Interested in reviewing the book? The first five fans who comment below with their Amazon IDs will receive the Kindle version!

The cover of Amish Redemption... What do you think?

The cover of Amish Redemption… What do you think?

Thanks to everyone who helped me to choose the cover by commenting on my Facebook page. I’m so blessed to have interactive fans like you. 🙂 Have a great week, everyone!

2 responses to “It’s Here… Amish Redemption Has Launched!

  1. My amazon ID is Biblereader. Yes, I’d like to review your book. I do have a Kindle, too.
    I like the book cover, too. I would feel safe reading it, just because of the cover. Very devout, and very real.

Leave a Reply

