Random Inspirations

Welcome to my blog, full of fun inspirations and insights on writing, self-publishing, and more!

They’re Here: Cover Teasers for The Mermaid’s Wedding!

on December 11, 2014

I’m excited to announce that the cover teasers for my new eBook, The Mermaid’s Wedding (California Mermaids #2) are ready, so of course I’m sharing them with you. 🙂 The book will be released next week, and I can’t wait for you to read about Oceania’s adventures as she and Xavier plan their wedding on land!

Now, I need your help… Which of these cover concepts do you like better, left or right? Let me know by commenting below, and thanks in advance for your feedback!

 

Which of these rough draft cover designs do you like... Left of Right?

Which of these rough draft cover designs do you like… Left or Right?

2 responses to “They’re Here: Cover Teasers for The Mermaid’s Wedding!

  1. Very cool, Kristina! I like the cover on the right best, especially if it’s a steamy contemporary romance. 😉

Leave a Reply

