Random Inspirations

Welcome to my blog, full of fun inspirations and insights on writing, self-publishing, and more!

Business, Publishing, and Life Vlog Episode #8

on July 28, 2014

This weekend, Antonio and I shot another short and sweet episode of Business, Publishing, and Life. Be sure to check out the YouTube video, where you’ll find tips for success in business and publishing, as well as the #1 way to optimize your physical and mental performance, keeping your energy level strong throughout the week!

Screen Shot 2014-07-28 at 8.43.02 AM

Also, I’m pleased to announce that I will be launching my latest Amish ebook, Amish Baby: Hannah and Jakob’s Book, tomorrow, July 29, 2014! I’ll post links here on the blog, as well as in my newsletter and on Facebook, Twitter, and Google+.

What tips did you enjoy most from BPL? Anything to add? As always, I love to hear what you think!

Leave a Reply

