Random Inspirations

Welcome to my blog, full of fun inspirations and insights on writing, self-publishing, and more!

Vlog: Unpublished Excerpt of “Amish Summer”

on November 4, 2013

Happy Monday all! I hope everyone had an inspired post-Halloween weekend. 🙂

In between weekend festivities, I was able to do a little work: Here’s a video of me reading an unpublished excerpt of “Amish Summer,” Book 2 of the Amish Hearts series. In this excerpt, Braeden finally reveals his surprise to Rebekah…

I’m releasing the book on 11/11/13 on Amazon. Hope you enjoy today’s vlog!

3 responses to “Vlog: Unpublished Excerpt of “Amish Summer”

  1. Love what you’re doing with your career, Kristina. You’d be a great featured author on our Indie Authors show.

  2. Thanks for your encouragement, Jason! I would love to be on the Indie Authors show — how do I do that?

Leave a Reply

